Team EY

Honoree:  Team EY

Team Members:  Jeff Whitton, Pam Borja, Elliot Brown, Sean Connolly, Mary Garrett, Angela Milano, Doris Saez, Patrick Seckington, Patrick Loftus and Melody Hsu

Honored by:  EY




Author: spiritofvolunteerism

OneOC's Spirit of Volunteerism Awards is Orange County's largest and longest running volunteer recognition program, with 1,100 community members filling the Disneyland Hotel's Grand Ballroom every year to celebrate volunteerism.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s