Forge54 volunteers

Honoree:  Forge54 volunteers

Team Members:  Jenna Culotti, Michael Gilmore, Reggie Ige, Dalip Jaggi, Harvey Kaner, Haris Karim, Laura Lanzi, Megan Mahinfar, Francisco Martinez, John Nasteff, Justin Pla, Rachael Parker-Chavez, Maria Popescu, Molly Quirk, Sohrob Raja, Spencer Shahidzadeh, Torrey Tayenaka, Jelani Warren, Kaitlin Wright, Mina Zivkovic and other Forge54 volunteers.

Honored by:  FORGE54

Cause Area: Human & Family ServicesForge 54.jpg

For selfless contributions to other non-profits, year after year, in a 54-hour weekend marketing blitz that creates more than half a million dollars in marketing assets for the lucky recipient. And for the countless hours that go into preparing for these weekends.


Author: spiritofvolunteerism

OneOC's Spirit of Volunteerism Awards is Orange County's largest and longest running volunteer recognition program, with 1,100 community members filling the Disneyland Hotel's Grand Ballroom every year to celebrate volunteerism.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s